What We Do

We do what we love and we do it well.

Leo's Group Mandate

The Leos Group strives to develop innovative and enduring businesses in the hospitality industry by creating extraordinary experiences for our patrons. We are dedicated to creating venues that fundamentally appeal to a wide variety of guests, while also being distinctively different from the proto-typical hospitality establishment. Our restaurants, bars, and related ventures raise industry standards with cutting edge concepts and mold breaking designs, while also pioneering and shaping the future of the industry. With management philosophies steeped in sincere devotion to exceptional service and quality, we offer authentic backdrops for guests to create their own emotional experiences and memories.

Scope Of Work

  • Hospitality Venue Design and Development
  • Restaurant/Bar Operational Management
  • Hospitality Project Investment Strategy
  • Liquor Licence Acquisition Consulting
  • Hospitality Business Acquisition Consulting
  • Brand Development and Marketing
  • Advertising Campaign Production
  • Public Relations
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Grassroots Promotion
  • Special Event Production
  • Catering Events
  • Menu Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Marketing Production

Who We Are

We are a dedicated team who love to eat, drink, give back to our community and have fun!

Matt Pinch

President & CFO, Co Founder
matt@leosgroup.ca

Michael Ash

VP of Operations and Marketing, Co Founder
mike@leosgroup.ca

Jason Drummond

Chairman, Co Founder
jason@leosgroup.ca

Greg Hooker

Food and Beverage Director, Co Founder
greg@leosgroup.ca

Yaya Wang

Manager, Human Resources & Community Engagement
yaya@leosgroup.ca

Sean Hale

Corporate Chef
sean@leosgroup.ca

David Westerlund

Director of Kitchen Operations
david@leosgroup.ca

Carly Gowan

Manager, Corporate Affairs
carly@leosgroup.ca

Locations

A project by Leo's Group coming close to you soon.



Leopold's Tavern - Albert
2330 Albert St, Regina


Leopold's Tavern - East
3735 East Quance Street, Regina


Leopold's Tavern - North
5650 Rochdale Blvd, Regina


Victoria's Tavern
1965 Hamilton Street


Tokyo Smoke
Coming soon
1201 1 Street SW, Calgary

Contact

Please complete the form so we can better understand your needs

Leo's Group Inc.
1840 Cornwall St.
Regina, SK S4P 2K2